skip to main content


Welcome to Olive Branch High School

Senior Panoramic Order Form

Congratulations Super Seniors 2018


Mr. & Miss OBHS


Jaylan Hassell & Allen Bailey Saffold 


Senior Class Favorites


Jaylan Hassell & Ragan Adams



Senior Class Beauties & Beaus

Parker Logan, Jaylan Hassell,

Kayla Clark, Allen Bailey Saffold,
Mahogany Vaught Vaught



Star Student & Star Teacher

Julia Culver & Kristen Brown



Top 10 

 Hall of Fame


School Events
•  Softball--MHSAA Playoffs, Round 1--TBA
•  OB Baseball 2nd round playoffs
•  OBHS- Boy's Golf 5a State @Jackson (if needed)
•  Softball M1 MHSAA Playoffs, Round 2- TBA
•  Awards Night- First Baptist OB
•  OB Baseball 3rd Round Playoffs
Quistors’ Jeffries commits to Kentucky
Jefferies Commits to University of Kentucky
Jefferies Commits to University of Kentucky
Standout basketball forward D.J. Jeffries of Olive Branch must love the color blue. Jeffries, who last week led his Conquistadors...
Senior Year Overview August – Senior Football Jerseys – Cost $30 - $40 – Many seniors like to purchase a...