Football

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Steve Buckley Email

Image result for football 

 

Steve Buckley, Head Coach

Day/Date Opponent Site
Sat. Aug. 22 Brentwood Academy        Home     
Fri. Aug. 28 Charleston Home
Fri. Sept. 4 MUS Away
Fri. Sept. 11 White Station Away
Fri. Sept. 18 Open  
Fri. Sept. 25 *Southaven Home
Fri. Oct. 2 *South Panola Away
Thurs. Oct. 8              *DeSoto Central Home
Fri. Oct. 16 *Horn Lake Away
Fri. Oct. 23 *Columbus Away
Fri. Oct. 30 *Hernando (Homecoming)   Home
Fri. Nov. 6 *Tupelo Away